The Chicagoist will be launching later but in the meantime please enjoy our archives.

Kid Sister Mixtape Kiss Kiss Kiss Has Officially Dropped

By Jake Guidry in Arts & Entertainment on Jan 11, 2011 9:30PM

2011_01_kid_sis_kiss_kiss.jpg Ever since we announced the impending release of a Kid Sister mixtape featuring a collection of past collaborations and new freestyles (mixed by Nick Catchdubs), the hype machine has been in full effect. DJs in the Twitterverse have dropped hints of its greatness, and fans have been chomping at the bit in a fit of anticipation. Well, just in time for your evening commute, the wait is over.

We've yet to give the mixtape a full spin because we're too excited to bring it to you, but all signs point to quite the banger. Check below for download and tracklisting.

DOWNLOAD: Kid Sister - Kiss Kiss Kiss

01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet - Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche - Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don't Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall - Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man